Partenaires

CNRS
Logo tutelle
Logo tutelle


Search

sur ce site

sur web cnrs









5th French-Czech Chemistry Meeting

The 5th French-Czech Vltava Chemistry Meeting will take place from Monday september 8th to Tuesday September 9 in the late afternoon at the ICSN building on the campus of the Gif-sur-Yvette, France. For people arriving the sunday registration will start at 5 pm from Sunday September 7th.

The VLTAVA Chemistry Meetings have been launched following a call from the embassy of France in the Czech Republic and are organized on a yearly basis since 2010. The precedent editions were held in Dijon, Pardubice and Praha respectively.

The aim of these meetings is to gather scientists from both countries, who have similar scientific interests, to give them an opportunity of presenting and discussing recent results of their work, to share their experience with other researchers, and to find new collaborators in the other country.

The audience will be composed of PhD and post-doctoral students, and researchers interested in all aspects of molecular chemistry.

The program will comprise 12 plenary lectures by senior faculty members and 12 oral communications given by students or young researchers from both countries and selected after abstract submission, This meeting will leave free time for informal discussions as well as for poster presentations in a convivial atmosphere.

Organizing Committee : Dr. Geraldine Masson (ICSN), Prof. Serge Thorimbert (UPMC) Dr. Eric Doris (CEA)

Scientific Committee : Dr. Stéphanie Norsikian (ICSN), Dr. Arnaud Voituriez (ICSN), Dr. Geraldine Masson (ICSN), Prof. Serge Thorimbert (UPMC) Dr. Eric Doris (CEA)

Partenaires

CNRS
Logo tutelle
Logo tutelle


Rechercher

sur ce site

sur web cnrs









5ième symposium Franco-Tchèque

La 5ème réunion Chimie Vltava franco-tchèque aura lieu du lundi 8 Septembre au mardi 9 Septembre 2014 à l’ICSN sur le campus de Gif sur Yvette, France. (L’accueil des personnes désirant arriver la veille commencera à 17h le dimanche 7 septembre)

Les réunions VLTAVA Chimie ont vu le jour à la suite d’un appel à projet de l’ambassade de France en République Tchèque et sont organisées sur une base annuelle depuis 2010. Ces réunions se tiennent en alternance en France et en République Tchèque. Les précédentes éditions ont eu lieu à Dijon, Pardubice et Prague.

Le but de ces réunions est de rassembler des scientifiques des deux pays, dont les centres d’intérêts scientifiques sont proches. Cela leur donne l’occasion de présenter et de discuter des résultats récents de leur travail et favorise également la mise en œuvre des projets communs.

Le public sera composé de doctorants, post-doctorants et de chercheurs qui s’intéressent à tous les aspects de la chimie moléculaire.

Le programme comprendra 12 conférences plénières présentées par des scientifiques reconnus, 12 impromptus seront sélectionnées parmi les jeunes permanents ou thésards inscrits des deux pays. Il est prévu du temps libre pour des discussions informelles ainsi que des présentations d’affiches dans une ambiance conviviale.

Comité d’organisation : Dr. Geraldine Masson (ICSN), Prof. Serge Thorimbert (UPMC) Dr. Eric Doris (CEA)

Comité Scientifique : Dr. Stéphanie Norsikian (ICSN), Dr. Arnaud Voituriez (ICSN), Dr. Geraldine Masson (ICSN), Prof. Serge Thorimbert (UPMC) Dr. Eric Doris (CEA)